top of page

2024 Committee

17 Feb 2024


In November we held our AGM and as we roll into the new year, the 2024 Committee is already busy preparing for the upcoming season.

We would like to thank our 2023 outgoing committee members for their valued contributions and hours dedicated to supporting the club, players, and supporters.

We would also like to thank the many volunteers from coaches, team managers, scores etc who help support our teams out on the field and in training, to ensure they have a successful season.

‘Many hands make light work’, so if you’re in a position to assist the club this season in any way, please touch base with a committee member.

2024 Committee:

President: Andrew Kent

Secretary: Slade Squire

Treasurer: Wayne Roberts

Junior Co-ordinator: Andrea Haxton

Sponsorship Co-ordinator: Jason Webster

Canteen/Bar Manager: Mark ‘Hammer’ Stevens

Communications: Megan Ebdon

Merchandise Manager: Ryan Jenkins

General Committee : Mitch Ramsay

Non-Committee Roles:

Groundskeeper: Ben Neave

Registrations: Zoe Webster

bottom of page